Fav 5-Shopping Must Haves

On Friday’s I am going to take a break from DIYing and organizing and give you guys a fun, little roundup.  This week it is going to be 5 things I am digging, shopping edition!

My Fav 5-Shopping EditionTop:  I love this rug from Urban Outfitters.  It would look perfect in the craft room.  It is bright and fun yet has a nice, neutral background that isn’t white.  (White doesn’t last long with two puppies in this house.)  Middle:  I am in love with The Wheatfield by Katie Daisy.  Her prints are reasonably priced, bright, and cute!  This is one of my favorite prints because of the trendy Ball Mason Jar and the bright, colorful flowers.  I think this print would look great in our guest bathroom because it has the same country chic look that I am trying to accomplish.  Bottom left:  I have been having pain while running because I run on the sides of my feet.  I figured it was about time I bought some fancy, smancy running shoes to help combat this problem.  Seriously, the moment I tried on these Saucony Ride 5 shoes, my foot instantly stopped hurting.  And they are lightweight which is another plus when I am looking for running shoes.  Bottom center:  I love J. Crew’s Crystal Circle necklace, but do not want to spend $135 on a necklace.  Therefore, I squealed in delight when I found this necklace on Etsy for the much more reasonable price of $19.  Talk about a steal!  Bottom right:  I love West Elm!  Love them!  Their larger pieces are a bit out of my budget, but the smaller pieces are more sensible and even have free shipping sometimes.  These ikat bowls are my favorite thing from the spring line.  I could see these all over our apartment corralling random items.  Update:  These may or may not (totally may) be on their way to me right now.  They went on sale this week, so I scooped them up!  But act fast, one of the prints I wanted was back ordered until July 6!!

What are you guys shopping for?  Do you love any of my must haves?  What are your plans for the weekend?

Leave a comment